Emmy Mott

My granddaughter Emmy Mott is 3 years old. She was just diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumor. Radiation treatment may not be successful. If not, or without treatment, she has six to eight weeks to live. PLEASE PRAY FOR A MIRACLE.

https://www.facebook.com/stjude?ref=ts&sk=app_128953167177144#!/EmmyMott

We have seen miracle healings. We have experienced the glory of God and seen the blind see, the deaf hear, and the lame walk. And then it gets personal. It hits home. Your granddaughter has an inoperable brain tumor and may die in 8 weeks. You scream out to God WHY! You’ve been preaching and teaching to everyone about God’s love and a loving Father. Suddenly, you yell, “Where is your love now? I am furious with you. Why are you allowing this to happen? My God, My God, why have you forsaken me? The silence cuts like a knife deepening the wound of dispair.

